Volunteer Opportunities

Michigan Jaguars Invitational Tournament: May

U15 and older players

Various duties

Contact: Annalisa VanHouten
avanhouten20@gmail.com, 248.613.0729

 

CW3 Jaguars Walled Lake Memorial Day Parade: May

Sunday Memorial Day Weekend

9:30am until about Noon

Various positions available

Contact:  Julie Fegely
kjfegely@sbcglobal.net, 248.231.6507

 

Michigan Jaguars Golf Outing: June

18 and older, need 2-4 volunteers

Watch par three hole(s) for any hole-in-ones at Cattails Golf Club

5 hour shifts or 2.5 hour shifts

Contact: Barry Scott
barrythescott@aol.com, 734.476.9947

 

Jaguars Kick Off Meeting: June

U13 and older, need 2-4 volunteers

Set up and/or take down table and chairs, need 12+ volunteers

1-2 hours

Contact: Leslie Kirk

Leslie.kirk@michiganjaguarsfc.com, 248.904.0907

 

Huron Valley 3v3 Tournament: June

U16 players and older to referee

No certification needed

Contact: Scott Emert
saekjn8@yahoo.com, 302.545.5450

 

CW3 Jaguars Summer Camps: July

Players U13 and older

Contact: Mike Scobie
mike_scobie @yahoo.com, 248.941.2711

 

Michigan Jaguars Summer Youth Camp: August

Players U13 and older

Camp is four days, approximately 2.5 hours per day

Contact: Jim Grewe
jgrewe78@sbcglobal.net, 734.355.2181

 

CW3 Golf Outing: October

18 and older, need 2-4 volunteers

Watch par three hole(s) for any hole-in-ones

5 hour shifts or 2.5 hour shifts

Contact: Michelle Baiocco
mbaiocco31@gmail.com, 248.417.6698

 

Michigan Jaguars Holiday Toy Drive: December

Players U13 and older

Camp is held for one day for approximately 2 hours

Contact: Jim Grewe
jgrewe78@sbcglobal.net, 734.355.2181

 

Junior Jaguars and Jaguar Cubs: 6 Sessions/Year

Players U13 and older for both Junior Jaguars and Jaguar Cubs

Parents for the Jaguar Cubs

The programs are held in 5 different sessions through the season

Each session is 6-7 weeks

Days and hours vary by session

Contact: Trisha Wellock
trisharoberts12@yahoo.com, 734.624.1648

 

CW3 Pee Wee Program: 6 Sessions/Year

Players U16 and older

Contact: Anthony Ibrahim
aibrahim1104@gmail.com, 248.773.1239

 

CW3 Juniors Developmental Program: 6 Sessions/Year

Players U13 and older

Parents for the Jaguar Cubs

The programs are held in 6 different sessions through the season

Each session is 6-7 weeks

Days and hours vary by session

Contact: Jason Umpleby
umpleby14@gmail.com, 734.355.9253

 

CW3 After School Program: Spring and Fall

Players U16 and older

Contact: Chris Haney
xtrmqst@yahoo.com, 248.563.2221

 

Distribute Parking Pass at Lyon Oaks: June

End of Season Training (week prior to tryouts) Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and/or Thursday

U15 and older or adults

2.5 to 3 hours (or smaller shifts)

Contact:  Paul Tinnion
p.tinnion@yahoo.com, 248.310.5443