2017-2018 College Commitments

Congratulations to the Michigan Jaguars players that have committed to play college soccer in 2017-2018. For a more complete list of college commitments, please click here.

First Name Last Name College Commitment
Tara Arlin Schoolcraft College
Central Michigan University
Emmaly  Badgett Lake Erie
Kyle  Bandyk  University of Detroit Mercy
Caitie  Baron  Xavier University
Steven  Bentley Trine University
Alex Braeseker Lawrence Technological University
Amanda  Britain Mount St. Mary's University
Kristen Burek Marygrove College
Nicole  Cataldo  Grand Valley State University
Dante  DAloisio  University of Detroit Mercy
Jack  Dalzochio  Adrian College
Melanie  Davies  Cleary University
Angie  Davis  Grand Valley State University
Trevor  Deon  University of Detroit Mercy
Andre  Eaton Jr. Northwood University
Abby Hegarty  Centre College
Sophia  Huber Heidelberg
Yasmine Jaafar Madonna University
Anna  Jennings Cleary University
Baylee  Johnston  Northern Michigan University
Madison  Jones  Spring Arbor University
Sarah  Kajdasz  Mount St. Mary's University
Natalia  McElrath  Savannah College of Art and Design
Mohamad  Miri  University of Detroit Mercy
Talene Nercesian Northwood University
Andrew  Person  Saginaw Valley State University
Melanie  Porter  Madonna University
Cole  Russell  Spring Arbor University
Alexa  Scroggie Siena Heights University
Kayla  Sharp  Albion College
Sydney  Shembri Xavier University
Jack  Stibal Lawrence Technological University
Megan Swirczek Schoolcraft College
Noah  Walter Northwood University
Lauren  Wasiak  Lawrence Technological University
Hannah   Wolfe Kalamazoo College
Christian  Zapata Bluffton University