Club News


Stay up to date with club events, news, and stories.

NOVI, Mich. - The Michigan Jaguars FC 2003/04 NLC and 2007 NLC teams are the 2021 Fall MSYSA State Cup Champions! The club had two teams compete in the final day of the tournament, and both squads had lifted the trophy by the day's end.

The 2003/04 NLC kicked off at 9:00am in the Fieldhouse at the Legacy Center in Brighton. After 90 scoreless minutes against Nationals Union, the match went into extra time. Reagan Allen scored the match winner in the second period of extra time, giving the 2003/04 NLC squad a 1-0 victory.


The 2007 NLC team's championship match was equally as dramatic. After falling behind 1-0 early in the first half, Coach Crawford and the 2007 squad battled back to win 2-1 thanks to two second-half goals. 

The victories secured spots for both teams in the 2022 Midwest Regional Championships.

Showing 0 Comment

Comments are closed.