2022/23 Coach Placements

Coach Placements for each of our branches will be released here as they are annonuced! 
 

MLS NEXT

Branch
Team
Coach
Contact
MLS NEXT
Academy Director
Pete Pososki
ppososki@yahoo.com
MLS NEXT
2010
Mike Scobie
mike_scobie@yahoo.com
MLS NEXT
2009
Dan Diac
diac73@gmail.com
MLS NEXT
2008
Dan Diac
diac73@gmail.com
MLS NEXT
2007
Pete Pososki
ppososki@yahoo.com
MLS NEXT
2006
Pete Pososki
ppososki@yahoo.com

Girls Academy

Branch
Team
Coach
Contact
Girls Academy
Academy Director
Dan Dalzochio
dalzochio@sbcglobal.net
Girls Academy
2010
Trisha Wellock
juniorjaguars@michiganjaguarsfc.com
Girls Academy
2009
Trisha Wellock
juniorjaguars@michiganjaguarsfc.com
Girls Academy
2008
Holly Hein
holly.hein@michiganjaguarsfc.com
Girls Academy
2007
Holly Hein
holly.hein@michiganjaguarsfc.com
Girls Academy
2006
Dan Dalzochio
dalzochio@sbcglobal.net
Girls Academy
2004/05
Dan Dalzochio
dalzochio@sbcglobal.net

Pre-Academy

Branch
Team
Coach
Contact
Pre-Girls Academy
2012 Girls 1
Firas Al-Samarraie
alsamarraie@hotmail.com
Pre-Girls Academy
2012 Girls 2
Hayden Welsh
haydenwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
Pre-Girls Academy
2011 Girls 1
Firas Al-Samarraie
alsamarraie@hotmail.com
Pre-Girls Academy
2011 Girls 2
Hayden Welsh
haydenwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
Pre-MLS NEXT
2012 Boys 1
Anthony Ibrahim
aibrahim1104@gmail.com
Pre-MLS NEXT
2012 Boys 2
Anthony Ibrahim
aibrahim1104@gmail.com
Pre-MLS NEXT
2011 Boys 1
James Renton
jdwkrenton@gmail.com
Pre-MLS NEXT
2011 Boys 2
James Renton
jdwkrenton@gmail.com

Elite 64

Branch
Team
Coach
Contact
Elite 64
2010 Boys
Dan Trosper
dtrosper78@gmail.com
Elite 64
2009 Boys
Dan Trosper
dtrosper78@gmail.com
Elite 64
2008 Boys
Brent Sorg
brentsorg@gmail.com
Elite 64
2007 Boys
Joe Malachino
jmalachi@emich.edu
Elite 64
2006 Boys
Josh Oakley
josh.oakley@michiganjaguarsfc.com
Elite 64
2004/05 Boys
Josh Oakley
josh.oakley@michiganjaguarsfc.com

Genesee

Branch
Age Group
Coach
League
Contact
Genesee
2016/15 Boys Green
Cam Davis
WSSL
cameroninho@gmail.com
Genesee
2016/15 Boys White
Jose Melero
WSSL
melerojose@hollyacademy.org
Genesee
2014 Boys Green
Josh Hockin
WSSL
creeksoccer12@gmail.com
Genesee
2013 Boys Green
Mike Gilmour 
WSSL
mikegilmour82@gmail.com
Genesee
2013 Boys White
Josh Hockin
WSSL
creeksoccer12@gmail.com
Genesee
2012 Boys Green
Josh Hockin
WSSL
creeksoccer12@gmail.com
Genesee
2011 Boys Green
Mike Gilmour 
DA
mikegilmour82@gmail.com
Genesee
2011 Boys White
Cam Davis
WSSL
cameroninho@gmail.com
Genesee
2010 Boys Green
Mike Gilmour
MSPSL
mikegilmour82@gmail.com
Genesee
2009/08 Boys Green
Joe Davis
MSPSL/WSSL
joedavis1996@gmail.com
Genesee
2007 Boys Green
Dean Welsh
MSPSL
dwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
Genesee
2005 Boys Green
Dean Welsh 
MSPSL
dwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
Genesee
2006/05/04 Boys Green
Cam Davis
MSPSL
cameroninho@gmail.com
Genesee
2016/15 Girkls Green
Josh Hockin
WSSL
creeksoccer12@gmail.com
Genesee
2014/13 Girls Green
Josh Hockin
WSSL
creeksoccer12@gmail.com
Genesee
2012 Girls Green
Josh Hockin
WSSL
creeksoccer12@gmail.com
Genesee
2011 Girls Green
Cam Davis
DA/WSSL
cameroninho@gmail.com
Genesee
2010 Girls Green
Dean Welsh 
MSPSL
dwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
Genesee
2010 Girls White
Cam Davis
WSSL
cameroninho@gmail.com
Genesee
2009 Girls Green
Dean Welsh 
MSPSL
dwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
Genesee
2008 Girls Green
Dean Welsh
MSPSL
dwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
Genesee
2007 Girls Green
Cam Davis
MSPSL
cameroninho@gmail.com
Genesee
2006 Girls Green
Dean Welsh 
NLC/MSPSL
dwelsh@hotmail.co.uk
Genesee
2005/04 Girls Green
Joe Davis
MSPSL
joedavis1996@gmail.com